vrTrek – StarTrek Fan Demo for Oculus Rift and Durovis Dive

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Once again I’m just dabbling and learning Unity more and more. There’s very few games for the Durovis Dive so when mine arrived I ported some existing projects I had been working on and started creating this one. I wanted to learn how to do a space game. And how better to theme it while I’m learning.

This game works with the Dive, Rift, and regular 2D on PC and smart phones. I’m not sure where I’m going with this, just did this over the weekend. I’d like to make a game where you shuttle around our solar system and basically run errands or small quests. Go pick up so and so here. Go deliver cargo here. Go do a survey of blah blah blah. Assist in repairs of blank.

Download: Android BlackBerry iOS Windows Phone

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “vrTrek – StarTrek Fan Demo for Oculus Rift and Durovis Dive

  1. Hi, the link for android is bad, it link to a pc one, no android. Please can you fix a link for android?

Leave a comment